Cinque Danze sulle Crete for guitar and piano published by Ut Orpheus

A tribute to Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco for 50th anniversary of his death (1968-2018), “Cinque Danze sulle Crete” for guitar and piano is published by UtOrpheus Edizioni with a preface by Piero Bonaguri.
The Suite contains five pieces: Allemande, Courante, Sarabande, Menuet and Gigue.

Cinque danze sulle crete
for guitar and piano
Author: Giovanni Scapecchi
Date of edition.: 12 April 2019
Edition: Full Score and detached parts
Pages: Full score pp. 32 + detached parts pp. 16
Format: 230×310 mm
Binding: Saddle stitching
ISMN: 979-0-2153-2630-9
Code: CH 322
Cover photo: Eberhard Kraft

Publication link…